App Lounge forcing me to log again as Anonymous (low priority)

Hi everyone,

first I want to say that I really like the App Lounge solution. However I have one idea for improvement. Right now, when you use Anonymous login you are sometimes getting logged out. Which results in a behavior that when I start the app I’ve got to the login screen instead of the app store.

This is just a request for improvement to not force users to use Anonymous login again but instead do the re-login with another Anonymous account on background.

Regain your privacy! Adopt /e/ the unGoogled mobile OS and online servicesphone