My experience/problems using /e/ (pixel 4 XL/coral)

First things first, the experience to install has been A+, it was so smooth and so easy! As a total beginner with Android roms, it was very nice!

Once you get to Android, most things works reaaaaally smoothly too, I was quite impressed!

I only have 1 problem and 2 things that irritates me:

• Irritation #1: The task switcher is not really great, I don’t like the fact I have to go all the way to the back to click, close all.

• Irritation #2: Coral is marked (on the /e/ foundation website) as stable with /e/os version S, which is not true. The only stable version available is R, (I checked the Repo and that’s what the easy installer installed). This page should be updated.

• Problem: I have only one real problem. When I try to log in the Microsoft account of my organization (so the login page of office.com) the login page is never able to load. I’ve seen SSL error, DNS caching error and so on and so forth. I only need it for on thing, autentificate my organization email via OAuth. Right now, after the browser pop up, I sign in, I authorized the mail app to access my emails and then when I return to the app, every single app I used returns a Network Error message at the end of their configuration.
    Here is what I tried:

• Changing the DNS (Google, OpenDNS, CloudFare, ISPs DNS)

• Switching networks (home, work, mobile (all from 3 different providers))

• Activating private DNS and deactivating it

• Switching default browsers (Default browser, Firefox, Samsung internet, Vivaldi, Naver Whale)

Right now, with Naver whale and DNS from Google, I can access office.com without problem (the other browsers still struggles), but when I try to link mail apps (default email, k-9, fairemail, spark, outlook) I always get a network error just like before.

To note, the login page for consumer accounts (hotmail/outlook.com) works perfectly! But as soon as you enter the portal for business account it fails.