the first time setup wizard has some wording that explains what will happen if an account is added to the device
“This will enable to synchronize your emails, contacts, calendar eents, pictures, videos, notes and tasks across this phone and your personal cloud”
Maybe something like this could warn users when doing it at a later time through Settings → Accounts, do you think that would’ve helped ?
