Build Error in SplitInstallService with PendingIntent.FLAG_MUTABLE

I have been building /e/ for several months now. My last successful build was on the 14th, and for the last couple of days it has failed at 98% complete. Naturally it would have to be failing almost at the end! The error is below.

FAILED: out/soong/.intermediates/packages/services/SplitInstallService/service/SplitInstallService/android_common/kotlin/SplitInstallService.jar