Google got me! How?

Hi,

I have been using GS290 preloaded with /e/ for a few months and several times the following happened to me:
I have a second phone - Huawei phone which stays at all times at home and watch youtube on it.
So i went outside with friends, with only my GS290 phone, a few times in the past few months and everytime i come home and open youtube on the Huawei phone (not loggged in, i do not have a Google account even) i see adds relevant to what we spoke about with my friends.
I do not use any facebook or google apps on my /e/ phone. All foss apps with 0 trackers! I never connect to Wi fi. I have vpn at all times on mobile data. All wifi scanning and BT scanning and etc is turned off. Very privacy hardened. Micro g is disabled. I never discuss the subjects seen in ads in writting.
Ok, so i thought maybe google knows its me from my friends phones, doing voice recognition or something like that.
But today i spoke with my father on the GS290 about changing car tires and my father has a dumb phone (no internet). The next thing i see on youtube on the Huawei phone is … tire ads…
So the problem is obviously not in Huawei because i do no ttake it outside when meeting with friends.
The problem is obviously not in my friends phones… my father has dumb phone… so how can google know then? The only options seems to be… my phone… but how?
Is there any google code left in GS 290? Maybe the google tracker in micro g? Even though it is disabled.
Is there an app i can install to analyze traffic to see if there is google anywhere?
Any opinions ? Thank you.

The subjects i discussed with friends and then saw on youtube were:

1. KFC ads (right after i came home from kfc)
  2. Whiskey (i discussed whiskey tete-a-tete, not on the phone but phones were nearby)
  3. Seeing the future in hands. (i was on a date, again face to face, no phones used)
  4. Car tires (see above)
  5. Learning english (at a restaurant with friends…)